Re: [RML] Time zones (was IRC today)

rhondawi at sprynet.com
Mon, 7 Apr 1997 11:05:25 -0700

If you guys start at 1pm your time on Saturday then the US times will be
like this:

Pacific 4pm Friday
Mountain 5pm Friday except 6pm AZ time
Central 6pm Friday
Eastern 7pm Friday
Atlantic 8pm Friday

On Tue, 08 Apr 1997, Merlin <merlin at macrae.com.au> wrote:
>OK , I think I finally got it <g> (Yay cheers from the crowd) remember we
>in sunny downtown Canberra now come on line at 1.00pm.
>
>Cheers
>Merlin

http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/RhondaWilson/
American Livebearer Association
http://petsforum.com/ala/